SHARE
Washington, D.C. Office

Derek Harley - Chief of Staff

derek.harley@mail.house.gov

Greg Brooks - Deputy Chief of Staff/Legislative Director
greg.brooks@mail.house.gov

Ann Tumolo - Communications Director
ann.tumolo@mail.house.gov 

Abbie Sumbrum - Scheduler
abbie.sumbrum@mail.house.gov

Ryan Dierker - Senior Legislative Assistant
ryan.dierker@mail.house.gov

Julia Prus - Legislative Assistant
julia.prus@mail.house.gov

Carter Moelk - Deputy Communications Director
carter.moelk@mail.house.gov

Luke Graeter - Legislative Assistant / Legislative Correspondent
luke.graeter@mail.house.gov

Jonathan Palmer - Staff Assistant / Legislative Correspondent 
jonathan.palmer@mail.house.gov

Cincinnati Office

Alex Scharfetter - District Director
alex.scharfetter@mail.house.gov

Annie Wilkerson - Staff Assistant/Caseworker
annie.wilkerson@mail.house.gov

Andrew McAfee - Field Representative / Communications Assistant
andrew.mcafee@mail.house.gov

Austin Heller - Military and Veterans Liaison
austin.heller@mail.house.gov

Peebles Office

Teresa Lewis - Regional Director

teresa.lewis@mail.house.gov   

Kellie Shivener - Constituent Liaison 
kellie.shivener@mail.house.gov