SHARE
Washington, D.C. Office

Greg Brooks - Chief of Staff
greg.brooks@mail.house.gov

Alex Igleheart - Legislative Director
alex.igleheart@mail.house.gov

Anna Waterkotte - Scheduler
anna.waterkotte@mail.house.gov

Barbara Boland - Communications Director
barbara.boland@mail.house.gov

Michael Rauber - Deputy Communications Director
michael.rauber@mail.house.gov

Casey Quinn - Health Policy Advisor
casey.quinn@mail.house.gov

Luke Graeter - Legislative Assistant
luke.graeter@mail.house.gov

Kate Doherty - Legislative Correspondent/Legislative Assistant
kate.doherty@mail.house.gov

Charles Sedore - Staff Assistant/Legislative Correspondent
charles.sedore@mail.house.gov

Cincinnati Office

Alex Scharfetter - District Director
alex.scharfetter@mail.house.gov

Annie Cummins - Caseworker/Special Projects Manager
annie.cummins@mail.house.gov

Anthony Spaetzel - Field Representative
anthony.spaetzel@mail.house.gov

Josh Motley - Caseworker/Grants Coordinator
josh.motley@mail.house.gov

Peebles Office

Teresa Lewis - Regional Director

teresa.lewis@mail.house.gov   

Kellie Shivener - Constituent Liaison 
kellie.shivener@mail.house.gov