Washington, D.C. Office

Greg Brooks - Chief of Staff

Julia Prus - Legislative Director

Ann Tumolo - Communications Director 

Carter Moelk - Deputy Communications Director

Casey Quinn- Legislative Assistant

Luke Graeter - Legislative Assistant

Jonathan Palmer - Legislative Correspondent/ Legislative Assistant

Michael Rauber- Staff Assistant/Legislative Correspondent

Cincinnati Office

Alex Scharfetter - District Director

Annie Cummins- Caseworker/ Special Projects Manager

Andrew McAfee - Field Representative / Communications Assistant

Austin Heller - Military and Veterans Liaison

Josh Motley- Staff Assistant

Peebles Office

Teresa Lewis - Regional Director   

Kellie Shivener - Constituent Liaison