SHARE
Washington, D.C. Office

Derek Harley - Chief of Staff

derek.harley@mail.house.gov

Greg Brooks - Legislative Director
greg.brooks@mail.house.gov

Ann Tumolo - Communications Director
ann.tumolo@mail.house.gov 

Abbie Sumbrum - Scheduler
abbie.sumbrum@mail.house.gov

Ryan Dierker - Legislative Assistant
ryan.dierker@mail.house.gov

Julia Prus - Legislative Assistant
julia.prus@mail.house.gov

Sean Satterthwaite - Communications Assistant
sean.satterthwaite@mail.house.gov

Luke Graeter - Legislative Assistant / Legislative Correspondent
luke.graeter@mail.house.gov

Jonathan Palmer - Staff Assistant / Legislative Correspondent 
jonathan.palmer@mail.house.gov

Cincinnati Office

Jeff Groenke - District Director

jeff.groenke@mail.house.gov

Alex Scharfetter - Deputy District Director
alex.scharfetter@mail.house.gov

Annie Wilkerson - Staff Assistant/Caseworker
annie.wilkerson@mail.house.gov

Peebles Office

Teresa Lewis - Senior Constituent Liaison 

teresa.lewis@mail.house.gov   

Kellie Shivener - Constituent Liaison 
kellie.shivener@mail.house.gov