My Staff

Washington, D.C. Office

Derek Harley - Chief of Staff

derek.harley@mail.house.gov

Lisa Langenderfer - Legislative Director
lisa.langenderfer@mail.house.gov

Hailey Sadler - Communications Director
hailey.sadler@mail.house.gov

April Lyman - Scheduler/Office Manager
april.lyman@mail.house.gov

Joe Donato- Legislative Assistant
joseph.donato@mail.house.gov

Ryan Dierker - Legislative Assistant
ryan.dierker@mail.house.gov

Katie Webster - Deputy Communications Director
katie.webster@mail.house.gov

Julia Prus - Legislative Correspondent
julia.prus@mail.house.gov

Abbie Sumbrum - Staff Assistant/Legislative Correspondent
abbie.sumbrum@mail.house.gov


Cincinnati Office

Jeff Groenke - District Director/Deputy Chief of Staff

jeff.groenke@mail.house.gov

Annie Wilkerson - Field Representative
annie.wilkerson@mail.house.gov

Andrew McAfee - Constituent Liaison/Field Representative

andrew.mcafee@mail.house.gov


Peebles Office

Teresa Lewis - Senior Constituent Liaison 

teresa.lewis@mail.house.gov

Kaci Compton - Field Representative

kaci.compton@mail.house.gov