SHARE
Washington, D.C. Office

Greg Brooks - Chief of Staff
greg.brooks@mail.house.gov

Alex Igleheart - Legislative Director
alex.igleheart@mail.house.gov

Chris Krepich - Communications Director
christopher.krepich@mail.house.gov 

Michael Rauber - Communications Assistant
michael.rauber@mail.house.gov

Casey Quinn - Health Policy Advisor
casey.quinn@mail.house.gov

Luke Graeter - Legislative Assistant
luke.graeter@mail.house.gov

Kate Doherty - Legislative Correspondent/Legislative Assistant
kate.doherty@mail.house.gov

Anna Waterkotte - Staff Assistant/Legislative Correspondent
anna.waterkotte@mail.house.gov

Cincinnati Office

Alex Scharfetter - District Director
alex.scharfetter@mail.house.gov

Annie Cummins - Caseworker/ Special Projects Manager
annie.cummins@mail.house.gov

Anthony Spaetzel - Field Representative
anthony.spaetzel@mail.house.gov

Austin Heller - Military and Veterans Liaison
austin.heller@mail.house.gov

Josh Motley - Constituent & Grants Coordinator
josh.motley@mail.house.gov

Peebles Office

Teresa Lewis - Regional Director

teresa.lewis@mail.house.gov   

Kellie Shivener - Constituent Liaison 
kellie.shivener@mail.house.gov