SHARE
Washington, D.C. Office

Greg Brooks - Chief of Staff
greg.brooks@mail.house.gov

Julia Prus - Legislative Director
julia.prus@mail.house.gov

Ann Tumolo - Communications Director
ann.tumolo@mail.house.gov 

Carter Moelk - Deputy Communications Director
carter.moelk@mail.house.gov

Casey Quinn- Legislative Assistant
casey.quinn@mail.house.gov

Luke Graeter - Legislative Assistant
luke.graeter@mail.house.gov

Jonathan Palmer - Legislative Correspondent/ Legislative Assistant
jonathan.palmer@mail.house.gov

Michael Rauber- Staff Assistant/Legislative Correspondent
michael.rauber@mail.house.gov

Cincinnati Office

Alex Scharfetter - District Director
alex.scharfetter@mail.house.gov

Annie Cummins- Caseworker/ Special Projects Manager
annie.cummins@mail.house.gov

Andrew McAfee - Field Representative / Communications Assistant
andrew.mcafee@mail.house.gov

Austin Heller - Military and Veterans Liaison
austin.heller@mail.house.gov

Josh Motley- Staff Assistant
josh.motley@mail.house.gov

Peebles Office

Teresa Lewis - Regional Director

teresa.lewis@mail.house.gov   

Kellie Shivener - Constituent Liaison 
kellie.shivener@mail.house.gov