Our Staff

Washington, D.C. Office

Derek Harley - Chief of Staff

derek.harley@mail.house.gov

Greg Brooks - Legislative Director
greg.brooks@mail.house.gov

Hailey Sadler - Communications Director
hailey.sadler@mail.house.gov

Abbie Sumbrum - Scheduler
abbie.sumbrum@mail.house.gov

Nic Adams - Military Legislative Assistant
nic.adams@mail.house.gov

Ryan Dierker - Legislative Assistant
ryan.dierker@mail.house.gov

Katie Webster - Deputy Communications Director
katie.webster@mail.house.gov

Julia Prus - Legislative Correspondent/Legislative Assistant
julia.prus@mail.house.gov

Cincinnati Office

Jeff Groenke - District Director

jeff.groenke@mail.house.gov

Alex Scharfetter - Deputy District Director
alex.scharfetter@mail.house.gov

Annie Wilkerson - Staff Assistant/Caseworker
annie.wilkerson@mail.house.gov

Andrew McAfee - Constituent Liaison/Field Representative

andrew.mcafee@mail.house.gov


Peebles Office

Teresa Lewis - Senior Constituent Liaison 

teresa.lewis@mail.house.gov